Here is the current committee:

• Debbie Taylor-Russell, 53 Albert Road

• Dominic Rathbone, Victor Road

• Emma Dickson, Albert Road

• Graham Taylor-Russell (Chair), 53 Albert Road

• Joel White, 29 Albert Road

• Laura Walker (Treasurer)

• Linda Power, 154 Victor Road

• Neil Coe (Vice-chair; Conservation and planning matters), 90 Edward Road

• Simone van Elk, Edward Road

• Susie White (Social Events Coordinator), 29 Albert Road


The Road Representatives are:

• Linda Power/Dominic Rathbone: Victor Road
• Chris Purcell: Edward Road / Hardings Lane
• Neil Coe: Edward Road
• Emma Dickson: Albert Road
• Simone van Elk: Edward Road / Princes Road

Other ARA members with specific roles are:

• Bruce Tozer (Shed Coordinator), 139 Victor Road

We are looking for volunteers to fill the following positions:

• Neighbourhood Watch Coordinator